Oakland Buying Club

How it works

Buying Clubs are group shipments to a communal pick-up location for a flat-rate. When you enter your shipping address at checkout, you'll have the option to choose the next available FedEx shipping date (to ship your order right to your door) or the next Buying Club date, where you'll go to pick up your order at a specific time and location.

The Oakland pick up is located at a private residence on Clarendon Crescent. The exact address will be in your receipt. Pick up hours are 5-7pm. Shipping fee is $25.

2019 Schedule

HolidayLast Day To Order*Pick-Up Date 
January Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Thursday, January 24, 2019 Add to Calendar
March Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Thursday, March 7, 2019 Add to Calendar
Passover Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Thursday, April 11, 2019 Add to Calendar
Lag B'Omer Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Thursday, May 16, 2019 Add to Calendar
Fourth of July Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Thursday, June 27, 2019 Add to Calendar
Late-Summer Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Thursday, August 22, 2019 Add to Calendar
Rosh Hashanah Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019 Add to Calendar
Thanksgiving Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Add to Calendar

*Orders due at 5am EST on the morning after the day listed.

Occasionally, Buying Club pick-ups or NY Area Deliveries may be delayed or rescheduled. We monitor our shipments closely and will give you as much notice as possible in the event of any delay. We will not issue refunds when a pick-up or delivery is delayed or rescheduled.