Seattle Buying Club

Seattle, WA Buying Club

How it works

Pick up your order at Affordable Kosher for just $25, or choose to have it delivered to your door (additional $15 fee applies). When you enter your shipping address at checkout, you'll have the option to choose the next available FedEx shipping date or Buying Club date.

Upcoming Delivery Dates

HolidayLast Day To Order*Pick-Up Date** 
January Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Add to calendar
March Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Add to calendar
Passover Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Add to calendar
Lag B'Omer Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Add to calendar
Fourth of July Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Add to calendar
Late-Summer Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Add to calendar
Rosh Hashanah Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Add to calendar
Thanksgiving Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Add to calendar

*Orders due at 5am EST on the morning after the day listed.

**Orders available for pick-up at Affordable Kosher on this date, or delivery on this date or the next available date for your area (see listing below).

Seattle Buying Club Options

Pick-Up - $25

Pick up your order at Affordable Kosher, 5980 1st Ave S, Seattle WA 98108, between 10am-3pm.  Your order will be available for pick-up on the Wednesday after you place it; you can also pick up later in the week.  Affordable Kosher is open 10am-3pm Tuesday-Friday. 

Direct Delivery - additional $15

You will have the option to choose "Direct Delivery" for an additional $15. After your order arrives in Seattle, it will be added to Affordable Kosher's delivery route and delivered to your home at the soonest possible delivery date for your neighborhood.  Here is the schedule:

  • SEWARD PARK: Tues, Wed, Thur 4-8PM, Fri 11-1PM
  • MERCER ISLAND: Tues, Wed, Thur 4-8 PM, Fri 11-1PM
  • REDMOND, KIRKLAND, BELLEVUE, ISSAQUAH: Wednesday 4-8PM
  • SEATTLE CAPITOL HILL & NORTHEND: Tues. & Thur 4 - 8PM
  • PORTLAND: Wednesdays Between 4-8PM

If you would like to confirm your delivery time, please email info@affordablekosher.com the week of delivery.  Include your name and order number.  You may also enter your ZIP code on Affordable Kosher's website to view additional delivery details for your area.

 

We're very grateful to UW Hillel for their support hosting our club for many years.