null
StarK-GLATT OUR STORY: Kosher Pastured Meats

Seattle Buying Club

  

Pick up and Direct Delivery options in partnership with Seattle Kosher

We are currently working with Seattle Kosher to host our Buying Club pick up, and to make local deliveries to our Seattle-area customers. Once you enter your delivery address on the checkout page, you'll have the option to choose the soonest possible FedEx delivery date ($80+), or wait for the next Direct Delivery ($40) or pick-up ($25) date.

Pick-Up - $25

Pick up your order at Seattle Kosher, 5511 1st Ave S, Seattle WA 98108, between 8am-3pm (Monday-Thursday) or 8am-12pm (Friday).  Your order will be available for pick-up starting on the "Buying Club Delivery Date" shown on your receipt; you can also pick up later in the week.   

Direct Delivery - $40

Seattle Kosher will deliver your order right to your home for a flat rate of $40. It's important to note that the date you select for Direct Delivery is the soonest possible date that your order might be delivered, but it may be delivered later in the week since Seattle Kosher delivers to different neighborhoods on different days of the week. 

Here is their delivery schedule:

  • Seward Park: Tues, Wed, Thur 4-8PM, Fri 11-1PM
  • Mercer Island: Tues, Wed, Thur 4-8 PM, Fri 11-1PM
  • Redmond, Kirkland, Bellevue and Issaquah: Wednesday 4-8PM
  • Seattle Capitol Hill & Northend: Tues. & Thur 4 - 8PM
  • Portland: Wednesdays Between 4-8PM

If you would like to confirm your delivery time, please email info@affordablekosher.com the week of delivery.  Include your name and order number.  You may also enter your ZIP code on Seattle Kosher's website to view additional delivery details for your area.

 

2022 Delivery Dates

HolidayLast Day To Order*Pick-Up Date**
January Tuesday, January 4 Wednesday, January 12
February Tuesday, February 1 Wednesday, February 9
March Tuesday, March 1 Wednesday, March 9
April (Passover) Tuesday, March 29 Wednesday, April 6
May Tuesday, May 10 Wednesday, May 18
Fourth of July Tuesday, June 14 Wednesday, June 22
July Tuesday, July 12 Wednesday, July 20
August Tuesday, August 9 Wednesday, August 17
Rosh Hashanah Tuesday, September 6 Wednesday, September 14
October Tuesday, October 11 Wednesday, October 19
Thanksgiving Tuesday, November 8 Wednesday, November 16
December Tuesday, December 6 Wednesday, December 14

*Orders due at 5am EST on the morning after the day listed.

**Pick-Up: Orders available for pick-up at on/after this date. Direct Delivery: your order will be delivered on this date or the next available date for your area.

 

We're very grateful to UW Hillel for their support hosting our club for many years.