null
StarK-GLATT OUR STORY: Kosher Pastured Meats

Seattle Buying Club

  

Pick up and Direct Delivery options in partnership with Seattle Kosher

We are currently working with Seattle Kosher to host our Buying Club pick up, and to make local deliveries to our Seattle-area customers. Once you enter your delivery address on the checkout page, you'll have the option to choose the soonest possible FedEx delivery date ($80+), or wait for the next Direct Delivery ($40) or pick-up ($25) date.

Pick-Up - $25

Pick up your order at Seattle Kosher, 5980 1st Ave S, Seattle WA 98108, between 10am-3pm.  Your order will be available for pick-up starting on the "Buying Club Delivery Date" shown on your receipt; you can also pick up later in the week.  You may pick up your order between 8am-3pm Monday-Thursday or 8am-12pm on Fridays. 

Direct Delivery - $40

Seattle Kosher will deliver your order right to your home for a flat rate of $40. It's important to note that the date you select for Direct Delivery is the soonest possible date that your order might be delivered, but it may be delivered later in the week since Seattle Kosher delivers to different neighborhoods on different days of the week. 

Here is their delivery schedule:

  • Seward Park: Tues, Wed, Thur 4-8PM, Fri 11-1PM
  • Mercer Island: Tues, Wed, Thur 4-8 PM, Fri 11-1PM
  • Redmond, Kirkland, Bellevue and Issaquah: Wednesday 4-8PM
  • Seattle Capitol Hill & Northend: Tues. & Thur 4 - 8PM
  • Portland: Wednesdays Between 4-8PM

If you would like to confirm your delivery time, please email info@affordablekosher.com the week of delivery.  Include your name and order number.  You may also enter your ZIP code on Seattle Kosher's website to view additional delivery details for your area.

 

2021 Delivery Dates

HolidayLast Day To Order*Pick-Up Date**
January Tuesday, January 19 Wednesday, January 27
February Tuesday, February 16 Wednesday, February 24
Passover Tuesday, March 9 Wednesday, March 17
April Tuesday, April 13 Wednesday, April 21
May/June Tuesday, May 25 Wednesday, June 2
Fourth of July Tuesday, June 22 Wednesday, June 30
July Tuesday, July 20 Wednesday, July 28
Rosh Hashanah Tuesday, August 17 Wednesday, August 25
October Tuesday, October 5 Wednesday, October 13
Thanksgiving Tuesday, November 9 Wednesday, November 17
December Tuesday, December 7 Wednesday, December 15

*Orders due at 5am EST on the morning after the day listed.

**Pick-Up: Orders available for pick-up at on/after this date. Direct Delivery: your order will be delivered on this date or the next available date for your area.

 

We're very grateful to UW Hillel for their support hosting our club for many years.